Email Us! MTPinoy.com
Home
Services
Security & Confidentiality
12 Hour TAT
Career Opportunities
About the Philippines
About Us
 
 

 

Twelve (12) Hour Turnaround Time 

12-Hour TATThe 12-hour time zone difference between Manila and the United States gives us ample time to transcribe medical dictation.  We can receive the dictation files at about 8:00 a.m. Manila time (or 8:00 p.m. EDT), transcribe the dictation on or before lunch time then have the transcribed medical reports proofread in the afternoon.  The transcribed medical reports will be ready for transmission before 8:00 p.m. Manila time (or 8:00 a.m. EDT).  By then, you should have more than sufficient time to review our work. 
 

 
Copyright © 2000-2001 Pilipino Medical Transcription Services, Inc. 
All rights reserved. Last updated 22 November 2001.